INTACH

Chapter Members

Name Category Mobile No. E-mail DOB
Adeep Bhanoji Row A L -17187 98854 09009 adeepb@gmail.com 15-Oct-1957
Aditya Mukherjee L-16602 9490109428 admukh@hotmail.com 3-July-1958
Ahi Krishna Rednam Life 9849452427 rednam_ahi@yahoo.co.in 20-Jan-1941
Aruna Kumari B Life 94401 73695 ppldpsvsp@gmail.com 2-Jan-1966
Arunachalam Jayanty Life 9346739735 arunajayanty@hotmail.com 5-May-1946
Asha Jain Life 9246622930 asha239@gmail.com 23-Aug-1950
Bheemesh Pr Life 9441225338 bheemesh.pen@gmail.com 14-June-1965
Chandrasekhar N Life 9440660316 chandrasekharneeli@gmail.com 29-Sep-1957
Edward Paul V Life 9440173695 edwardpaulv@gmail.com 20-Jan-1946
Himakar Tata Life 9441472636 himakartata@gmail.com 22-Sep-1958
Indrani Jagga Row Life 9346739735 indranijaggarow@yahoo.com 27-Sep-1934
Jayashree Hatangadi Life 9441225338 hatangadi@gmail.com 27-Mar-1957
Kameswara Rao C Life 9848054838 kameshcrao@gmail.com 14-Aug-1952
Krishna Akella Life 9866541905 krishna_akella@yahoo.com 29-Dec-1958
Kumar AVRK Life 9393262826 avrkkumar@yahoo.com 27-Sep-1953
Kumar Raja K Life 9848196678 kumarraja@kkumarrajaprojects.com 5-Jul-1955
Mayank Kumari DEO Life 9441200158 slamdeo@yahoo.com 20-Jun-1961
Monish Row AV Life 9848190912 monishr@gmail.com 21-Dec-1959
Narasimha Rao Y Life 9849117971 arynrao@gmail.com 6-Dec-1956
Poonam Srinath Life 9849075129 poonamsrinath@yahoo.com 23-Sep-1972
Prasad PV Life 9849806060 bobee1304@gmail.com 13-Apr-1951
Prasad Babu Gadham Life 9810708901 prasadg.iitk@gmail.com 26-Mar-1977
Prasanta Kumar Panda Life 9888024899 prasant_kp@yahoo.co.in 1-Jul-1967
Prem Mirpuri Life 9849075129 designstudio2000@hotmail.com 11-Nov-1951
Radhe Shyam Life 9846621973 radheshyamr@yahoo.com 15-Aug-1973
Rajasekhar Reddy D Life 9493639902 drsreddy@gmail.com 26-Aug-1954
Raju Pab Life 9848197856 pabraju@yahoo.com 23-Oct-1952
Raju Pm Life 9948298328 pmraju.dr@gmail.com 15-Sep-1960
Ram Gopal Susarla Life 9393100531 ramgosu@gmail.com 30-Oct-1949
Ramakotiah CH Life 9848197933 cheruvu.rk@gmail.com 10-Aug-1962
Rani Sarma Emani Life 9177000646 ranisarma2010@gmail.com 1-Dec-1947
Ravi Kumar SVS Life 9848122011 svsavikumar@yahoo.com 10-Jul-1959
Ravi Shankar Patnaik Life 9440319526 cravishankarpatnaik@gmail.com 8-Jun-1961
Rekha Dutt Life 9393100724 rekhadutt@hotmail.com 1-Feb-1959
Sajauddin Mehdi Life 9848192737 unihard@vsnl.com 8-Oct-1952
Sharada Reddy Life 9440899515 sharadareddydr@gmail.com 2-Sep-1954
Sisir Kumar A Life 9848186072 sisir_appi@yahoo.co.in 1-Jan-1967
Siva Prasad Av Life 9848194605 drsivaprasad@hotmail.com 11-Jan-1958
Sohan Hatangadi Life 9441225331 sohan.hatangadi@gmail.com 3-Oct-1952
Srinivas Emandi Life 9848198535 emandi_srinivas@ekrishnarao.com 5-Jan-1968
Srinivas Murty G Life 9848191704 smg@smg.co.in 1-Jan-1969
Srinivas Raju J Life 9989311167 jsr@geomardy.com 17-Jul-1966
Srinivas Raju K Life 9848192255 arksrao@gmail.com 10-Dec-1954
Srinivas Rao T Life 9440271679 styleplusstructure@gmail.com 15-Jun-1961
Surendra Kumar B Life 9441887499 suren1204@gmail.com 11-Jun-1976
Surya Rao Kutikuppala Life 9703100938 kutikuppalasuryarao@gmail.com 5-May-1953
Sushil D Shankar Life 9849004475 sushilshankar@netsavant.org 5-Feb-1963
Venkata Raya BS Life 9440622548 venkatarayabs@yahoo.co.in 19-Apr-1965
Vijay Kumar E Life 9849112639 architects@shilpakruti.com 10-Jun-1972
Vijay Kumar S Life 9440805888 vijay@vijaynirman.com 6-Jun-1952
Viswanadha Kumar G Life 9440365695 giduturi.viswanadh@gmail.com 15-Jul-1968
Annapurna Emani A-Life 9885400533 eannapurna45@yahoo.com 5-Oct-1945
Murty Gvr A-Life 9949825217 gvrmurthyvizag@gmail.com 10-Apr-1967
Roja B A-Life 8121372357 rojaghyd@gmail.com 19-Apr-1977
Jagadeesh G A-Life 9704635959 architectjagadeesh@gmail.com 14-Dec-1990
Mahesh Rao D A-Life 9848462510 epdcl111@gmail.com 24-Sep-1953
Nalini B A-Life 9849069998 nalilnib@rediffmail.com 25-Nov-1973
Noel Nitesh Bellapu A-Life 9490811972 noddynitsu@gmail.com 3-May-1980
Raju DN A-Life 9440030778 dnraju4@hotmail.com 7-Apr-1958
Satyanarayana Gadu A-Life 9440584748 satyanarayanagadu@gmail.com 15-Jul-1955
Shabnam Patel A-Life 9866324535 shabnamypatel@yahoo.co.in 24-Dec-1961
Visweswara Rao D A-Life 9701608399 dwaravissu@gmail.com 15-Aug-1981
Vivekananda Rao K A-Life 9553808114 akash_kairam@yahoo.com 15-Jul-1950
Wadhawan SK A-Life 9433104270 wadhawansk.leo@gmail.com 1-Aug-1954
Zubeida Mehdi A-Life 9949505737 zubeidamehdi@gmail.com 18-Jun-1958